Rehabcure

Patients Reviews

4.7

of 5
4.7/5

4.8/5

1860 Reviews

4.6/5

1630 Reviews

4.7/5

2100 Reviews

Frozen Shoulder

Cerebral palsy

Back Pain

Neck & Shoulder Pain

Best Physiotherapist

5/5
Dr. Waseem Javaid has the understanding of the patient. He understands his patients in depth. He never forgets what his patient has gone through. The best part of Dr. Waseem is his availability for his patients. He used to remember every problem of mine and what treatment I’m going through. For me he is perfect. If I stop taking the consultation of Dr. Waseem I fall ill again. I highly recommend Dr. Waseem Javaid.
Shahzad Ali
5/5
I have been visiting Dr. Waseem Javaid for last 2 years. He is very experienced, qualified and a trusted doctor. My arm is freeze due to diabetes problem, he did my arm therapy. After therapy treatment, I can move my arm without any pain. He is a hardworking and a competent doctor. He can easily find out the root cause of diseases. I am satisfied with him and also recommend it to others.
Kabir Haider
5/5
My son’s foot drop can not lift the foot and can not move it for the last 2 years. I consulted so many doctors in Lahore but did not get any recovery but after consulting with Dr. Waseem Javaid my son is 80% best. He has done a lot of fighting with my son’s recovery. May Allah give you so many rewards and you will be more successful in your field. I highly recommend him to my companions.
Muzafar Niazi
  • positive review  ***It is one of the best rehabilitation centre...👍

    Hamna Nasir Avatar Hamna Nasir
    November 20, 2017

    positive review  Dr Waseem is one of the best physiotherapist in the town.. I am very satisfied with my physio and with the treatment I have received 👍 I have a vast improvement in my leg due to treatment..Very Happy 😊

    Khadeeja Fahad Avatar Khadeeja Fahad
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  Totally satisfied excellent assessment skills get rid of my cervical pain and body aches doctor anum and doc waseem treat my muscle aches very brilliantly

    Hafsa Mehar Avatar Hafsa Mehar
    April 5, 2021
  • positive review  Having chronic sports injuries for about 2 years.. Consulted different doctors but in no vain... At last i heard about dr.waseem and consulted him. It seems that Recuperating injuries i have in just a few visits.. Just want to say benevolent, dedicated and caring staff esp dr abubakar..dr ahsan and dr.nadeem A must visit if you want to be treated without medications... Doctors here are professional and having amazing diagonostic skills.. Huwash shafi... 😊

    Ahmad Khubaib Avatar Ahmad Khubaib
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  I am cardiac patient, got my treatment for heart. now I have stiffness in my ribs. doctors in rehabcure have gave me some sessions. I have less pain with more working capacity. I recommend others to get their treatment from rehabcure

    Wasim Ahmed Avatar Wasim Ahmed
    November 30, 2017

    positive review  One of the best physiotherapists or I must say magicians. I consulted him with a fractured rib. He treated me so well that it was cured in a matter of a couple of weeks and the whole process was so painless. Dr Waseem Javed is really an expert of his field.

    Junaid Rehmat Avatar Junaid Rehmat
    November 20, 2017
  • positive review  Team with Good expertise. he is like a magician � i had backache when i went there to dr.waseem. He treated me for 7 to 8 min and i feel relaxed . I would like to refer other to have their checkup and treatment from rehabcure

    Subhan Gondal Avatar Subhan Gondal
    November 20, 2017

    positive review  Assalam o alaikum! I would like to provide feedback on my experience at REHAB CURE . I must say that this is one of the best rehabilitation centres in Pakistan. The team of physiotherapists under the supervision of Dr. Waseem, worked very hard to achieve the goals of patient. They all are very helpful,attentive, cooperative and devoting. I appreciate them and their dedication to making a change . A huge thanks from the bottom of my heart to Dr.Waseem and his team. May Allah bless them all. Sana Attique.

    Sana Attique Avatar Sana Attique
    November 21, 2017

    positive review  I am currently undergoing rehabilitation by Dr. Waseem for recovery after my ACL reconstruction. I have been involved in sports injuries in the past and have been treated at many clinics. But I must say that he is very detail oriented and has treated my case with command. Hopefully I will recover and will complete this rehabilitation phase earlier than the standard 6-9 months period. Well recommended, listens and acts upon immediately if the patient has any concern. Way to go Team Rehab Cure.

    Arslan Tufail Avatar Arslan Tufail
    February 16, 2019